cheap nfl jerseys china cheap jerseys from china cheap jerseys wholesale jerseys wholesale jerseys free shipping cheap jerseys free shipping cheap nfl jerseys wholesale nfl jerseys cheap soccer jerseys
cheap jerseys free shipping wholesale nfl jerseys nike nfl jerseys from china soccer jerseys cheap nike nfl jerseys free shipping cheap basketball jerseys basketball jerseys china cheap jerseys from china wholesale Jerseys free shipping cheap jerseys wholesale jerseys nfl Jerseys free shipping wholesale nike Jerseys wholesale snapback hats wholesale jerseys free shipping cheap snapback hats wholesale nfl jerseys paypal nfl jerseys supply nhl jerseys from china

Term Dates

School Calendar 2018/19

 

Autumn Term  2018

First Day of Term – Monday  3rd Sept ( Staff Training)

Registration Morning  – Tuesday 4th Sept

Children’s First Day of Term – Wednesday 5th Sept

Half Term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th Oct

Last Day of Term – Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term  2019

First Day of Term – Monday 7th January

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Last Day of Term – Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer  Term  2019

First Day of Term – Tuesday 23rd April

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Last Day of Term  – Friday 19th July

Staff Training Days – Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

School Calendar 2019/20

 

Autumn Term  2019

First Day of Term – Monday  2nd Sept ( Staff Training)

Registration Morning  – Tuesday 3rd Sept

Children’s First Day of Term – Wednesday 4th Sept

Staff Training Day – Friday 20th Sept

Half Term – Monday 28th – Friday 1st Nov

Last Day of Term – Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term  2020

First Day of Term – Monday 6th January

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Last Day of Term – Friday 3rd April

 

 

Summer  Term  2020

First Day of Term – Tuesday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Last Day of Term  – Friday 17th July

Staff Training Day – Monday 20th July

1 Further Training Day TBC

 

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.